Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Mark O. from Rockwall, TX on 10/26/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They were great Joseph to care of me and I will definitely recommend and go back"
5 star rating
Patricia C. from Rockwall, TX on 10/26/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service that goes above and beyond for their customers. Skilled mechanics and the Repairs on your car are done in a timely matter. Best in town in my opinion."
5 star rating
Laurel B. from Rockwall, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Looove them. Very fair and honest. Will work on a problem until it’s fixed. I really appreciate Heath and Devin."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rockwall, TX on 10/16/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
James W. from Rockwall, TX on 10/15/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"To let Horizon do their work going forward."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Rockwall, TX on 10/15/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Professional and reliable."
5 star rating
Sam D. from Rockwall, TX on 10/8/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"👍🥰"
5 star rating
Don B. from Rockwall, TX on 10/5/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very professional.., great work"
5 star rating
Dave M. from Rockwall, TX on 10/4/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Eager, quick and capable. Kept me informed, and did not dally."
5 star rating
Tari K. from Rockwall, TX on 10/2/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"It’s a load off of my mind to know I have Horizon Auto to count on to keep my cars running with the best service in town. We have owned high end, foreign, domestic and classic cars and they always reliably get the job done. They have also worked really well handling thousands of dollar claims with my insurance company taking the pressure off of me to prove that a rodent did extensive damage under the hood to my 2015 Mercedes Thanks Matt! They have also spent weeks at a time hinting down parts for my 1991 corvette and documenting all kinds of detailed information with their new camera system. Thanks Heath and Devin and all the crew for all you do to keep me and my family on the road and confident with our autocare."
5 star rating
Sondra R. from Rockwall, TX on 10/1/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Yes please go to them. There work and customer service is a 10."
5 star rating
Alicia G. from Rockwall, TX on 9/26/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They have been very friendly the quality of the work has been the best I have experienced"
5 star rating
Jennifer A. from Rockwall, TX on 9/17/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great small town shop. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Steve P. from Rockwall, TX on 9/13/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great bunch of guys, got me in and out quickly. Did what they said they would do, and did not find ten other things that needed repaired."
5 star rating
Patricia C. from Rockwall, TX on 9/11/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They really care about their customers and go the extra mile for you. The service is top notch and your car is repaired in a timely manner. I don't know much about cars but I know I never have had to take my car back for a repeat repair on an issue that was fixed at Horizon. I appreciate their great customer service and skillful mechanics."
5 star rating
Craig C. from Rockwall, TX on 9/10/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Chris B. from Rockwall, TX on 9/9/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"OMAZING!!!"
5 star rating
Matthew O. from Rockwall, TX on 9/9/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed in all the years I have come here. They are professional, efficient and do excellent work. No surprise charges without contacting you"
5 star rating
Patricia C. from Rockwall, TX on 9/8/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon always goes above and beyond to make sure your car is repaired in a timely manner and that it is in top running condition for your safety ."
5 star rating
Debbie from Rockwall, TX on 8/26/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work on all makes of cars!"
5 star rating
Eric P. from Rockwall, TX on 8/26/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon knows customer service. From the owner picking me up in his personal vehicle (thanks for the lift) to Heath keeping me informed 100% on the repairs and explained how the warranty my cover the suprise issue that they found."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rockwall, TX on 8/24/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Mary S. from Rockwall, TX on 8/23/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon Auto Center provides excellent quality of service and the utmost professional and courteous customer service ."
5 star rating
James from Rockwall, TX on 8/23/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon is the most honest car service center. They tell you the truth about what you need for your vehicle and gives you a far price."
5 star rating
Debbie from Rockwall, TX on 8/23/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Fran T. from Rockwall, TX on 8/19/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking care of my sister. I made the appt in my name Online for her. She was very happy and said AC was working great. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Rockwall, TX on 8/19/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, competent, professional consistently go above and beyond with outstanding service. Outstanding!"
5 star rating
Kelly from Rockwall, TX on 8/18/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"We always go to Horizon Auto!! Great service and good people!!"
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Rockwall, TX on 5/23/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and great service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Rex M. from Rockwall, TX on 4/16/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and excellent service! Definitely recommend to anyone!!"
5 star rating
Brandon T. from Rockwall, TX on 4/14/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon Auto Center has been my trusted repair shop for over a decade now. The work is always done right and in a reasonable time frame. Most importantly they never fail to treat my senior citizen mother, who is a veteran, with respect and honesty."
5 star rating
Colton from Rockwall, TX on 4/14/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Extremely convenient that they have their own towing service. They have fair prices for parts and labor and their turn over rate for large projects is very impressive! Been taking my 98 gmc Sierra for a couple of years and am very …More"
5 star rating
Ernesto Resendez I. from Rockwall, TX on 4/3/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Shout out to Devin and Heath for taking care of my pick up truck this week. They picked it up and dropped it off after taking care of it. Two thumbs up!👍👍"
5 star rating
Katie M. from Rockwall, TX on 3/17/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"We recently moved to the area and found this place. I have brought both of our Mercedes there multiple times for several different things. The customer service is on point, fair prices & timely service. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Sheena W. from Rockwall, TX on 3/15/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I apologize for taking so long to get back with you"
5 star rating
Rosemary C. from Rockwall, TX on 3/12/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"These are good people. I've been taking my Mercedes to Horizon Auto Center for three years"
5 star rating
Juan De Dios G. from Rockwall, TX on 3/11/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon Auto Center really came through for me. Had an oil leak in my car and needed someone I could trust. I am lucky these guys are around the corner, but quite frankly, with their attention to detail, customer service and all around …More"
5 star rating
Timothy T. from Rockwall, TX on 3/7/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great Place, I drove from Waxahachie, just to use them..."
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Rockwall, TX on 3/7/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The first time I ever used Horizon, they took me to work and came and picked me back up. I relocated to Dallas, but they have a drop box for you to drop your keys when it is after hours. I have no complaints, they have worked on my Mini Cooper and my Infiniti and I have not been disappointed with their work on either vehicle."
5 star rating
Jake H. from Rockwall, TX on 3/7/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Was quoted 800$ for a repair from a competitor. Reached out to the Horizon group and they did it quicker for half the price. They have earned my repeat business!"
5 star rating
Juan De Dios G. from Rockwall, TX on 3/4/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon Auto Center really came through for me. Had an oil leak in my car and needed someone I could trust. I am lucky these guys are around the corner, but quite frankly, with their attention to detail, customer service and all around understanding, I would have driven from across town. They’re super cool to talk to and make you feel at ease - no pressure whatsoever. Shout out to Devin who helped me on this particular issue and all the gents in the actual shop that put a hand in my car. Much appreciated! God bless."
5 star rating
Linda M. from Rockwall, TX on 2/27/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon gives me the confidence of a job well done! They are professional and it shows in their work. They have kept my 2005 SUV running great and that makes me feel safe! That is very important to me!"
5 star rating
Chris B. from Rockwall, TX on 2/11/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Horizon always do a great job for us. It’s hard to trust car repair places but these guys will work to ensure you get a great deal and quality repair!"
5 star rating
Colt C. from Rockwall, TX on 2/8/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience. Quick and friendly service."
5 star rating
Eric B. from Rockwall, TX on 2/5/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"A very good experience with my BMW getting an alignment competed. They sent me text all along the way, and let me know exactly the price ahead of time. I am very likely to go back to them for repairs that I cannot do myself. I do recommend them."
5 star rating
Clay M. from Rockwall, TX on 2/5/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service I have ever had. A great experience all the way through. Clearest thing I can say is I will take my cars back here and recommend it to anyone else who needs service. Nobody wants to have to deal with car issues, they made it as great as it could be."
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Rockwall, TX on 2/4/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been using Horizon for all of my repairs and maintenance for many years, and I’ve always been pleased with their work. I highly recommend Ken and his team."
4 star rating
William F. from Rockwall, TX on 1/28/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I went Hiorizon with hopes, and fears that I would have drive to downtown to the dealership. Came away very happy with the troubleshooting and repair that they accomplished. Love the communication (text messages at each milestone). Really like the fact that they were able to do the job for less than the estimate."
5 star rating
Heather S. from Rockwall, TX on 1/23/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great, quick service. Will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Brett R. from Rockwall, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good prices."
5 star rating
John M. from Rockwall, TX on 1/7/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have a 69 dart hot rod. Had wiring problems and a clutch problem. Gave me a price to repair and when I picked it up it was half of the quote. Said it didn’t take as long as the expected. Great guys"
5 star rating
Gloria B. from Rockwall, TX on 12/10/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Horizon is a wonderful place to do business. The staff is friendly, service is always impeccable and fast. The provide all my auto needs."
5 star rating
David S. from Rockwall, TX on 12/7/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Reliable place to have my T-Bird serviced"
5 star rating
Rhonda H. from Rockwall, TX on 11/11/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Can’t say enough great things about Horizon Auto. I’m a long time customer. They are extremely easy to work with and very professional. Repairs are done well, reasonably and in a timely manner. Love having people I can trust. On top of all that they are very generous and supportive of the Rockwall Community."
Horizon Auto Center
Horizon Auto Center
James MacAlpine
James MacAlpine
2020-10-22
These guys are always fast, fair and professional.
jerry giordano
jerry giordano
2020-10-18
Busy shop. Lots of energy and people they were very knowledgeable and incredibly fair. I was looking for a local mechanic because we recently moved to Heath. Great find!!! Thanks guys
Joe Murphy
Joe Murphy
2020-10-16
Excellent service
Gerald Cooley
Gerald Cooley
2020-10-12
Jimmy Santangelo
Jimmy Santangelo
2020-10-12
Excellent service had my Mercedes SLS brakes done there they used all factory parts and saved me 2800 dollars
Scott Dodson
Scott Dodson
2020-10-07
Jerry James
Jerry James
2020-10-05
Great auto repair shop. They are fast and courteous. And they have always done a great job.
Chandra Johnson Tuesno
Chandra Johnson Tuesno
2020-10-03
Angela Swope
Angela Swope
2020-10-01
I decided to go with Horizon for all my service needs since every time you went into the Mercedes dealership they always found more work to do instead of what you went in for. Well, it appears Horizon has started following those footsteps. They sent me a coupon for an oil change so I scheduled the oil change. They wanted to change my brakes, not needed at this time. Flush my cooling system, differential fluid exchange and flush my AC. I was not happy to say the least. The last time I took my car in, I asked them to check out the ECO feature, it hasn’t worked in a while. After having my car for several days and not being able to pinpoint why it wasn’t working they hired a company to figure out what was wrong, only to determine I needed a new battery. Problem fixed, but it cost me over $700 for a new battery. You would think a company that claims to specialize in European autos and professional computer testing they wouldn’t need to hire another company to do this. Hmmm. They say they are a digital shop and will provide you with a photo and detail report of the overall health of your vehicle, I am still waiting. Factory level programming, forget that. I asked if they would make it so my tire pressure display showed pressure for each tire. Nope can’t figure that out. They even asked me if it ever worked, well how would I know a feature if I’ve never seen it? And yes, they have set it up in the past. Courtesy shuttle sometimes yes sometimes no. Very disappointing
Brenda Jones
Brenda Jones
2020-09-29
This was my first time and was able to take my car in and do a complete service. Could not be more pleased with the service.

Horizon Auto Center IconHorizon Auto Center

5335 Horizon Road, Rockwall

4.8 382 reviews

  • Avatar Nivaldo Covolan ★★★★ 3 months ago
    For the first time I was very well welcomed.
    I don't know yet their level of knowledge in what they do: fixing European car's. In general their shop is very clean with a lot of room to perform the work and they are in a very good
    … More location with a lot of parking space.
  • Avatar PainflyErect ★★☆☆☆ in the last week
    Bad customer service, but good mechanics.
    The service advisor who talked to us was very short and didn't want to give me the time of day. After their inspection, I had to ask multiple times to review the inspection. When I picked
    … More up my vehicle, I asked the advisor if someone there could show me the PCV hose which is cracked and he responded, "No, all my guys are too busy." I've never been to a legit mechanic who wouldn't show me the large issues with the vehicle.
    The mechanic who did work on the brake cylinder seems to have done a decent job and I was impressed by the mechanics inspection detail.
  • Avatar Angela Swope ★★☆☆☆ in the last week
    I decided to go with Horizon for all my service needs since every time you went into the Mercedes dealership they always found more work to do instead of what you went in for. Well, it appears Horizon has started following those footsteps. … More They sent me a coupon for an oil change so I scheduled the oil change. They wanted to change my brakes, not needed at this time. Flush my cooling system, differential fluid exchange and flush my AC. I was not happy to say the least.
    The last time I took my car in, I asked them to check out the ECO feature, it hasn’t worked in a while. After having my car for several days and not being able to pinpoint why it wasn’t working they hired a company to figure out what was wrong, only to determine I needed a new battery. Problem fixed, but it cost me over $700 for a new battery. You would think a company that claims to specialize in European autos and professional computer testing they wouldn’t need to hire another company to do this. Hmmm.
    They say they are a digital shop and will provide you with a photo and detail report of the overall health of your vehicle, I am still waiting. Factory level programming, forget that. I asked if they would make it so my tire pressure display showed pressure for each tire. Nope can’t figure that out. They even asked me if it ever worked, well how would I know a feature if I’ve never seen it? And yes, they have set it up in the past.
    Courtesy shuttle sometimes yes sometimes no.
    Very disappointing
  • Avatar nathan king ★★★★★ a year ago
    Place is great.
    Devin put up with my mistakes.
    Very understanding and accommodating.
    Thank you Devin.
  • Avatar Dakota Hayes ★★★★★ a month ago
    Extremely courteous and professional! After doing a detailed inspection of my vehicle Devin explained in detail the findings. He kept me updated while working on it and had it ready in just two days! I wouldn't find better service … More anywhere else! I 100% recommend herizon for all of your vehicle needs.
  • Avatar Robert Price ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great people here. Will definitely come back.
  • Avatar Doug Nurmi ★★★★★ in the last week
    Service went very smoothly and in a reasonable amount of time. All went well. They provided information on service requirements pending next year. Very nice folks to deal with.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ in the last week
    We have taken our vehicles to Horizon for the past five years and we are so thankful we found them. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and more importantly they are very honest. Horizon will not do anything to your vehicle that … More isn’t necessary and you get to make the decisions.
  • Avatar Connie Allen ★★★★★ in the last week
    We have taken our vehicles to Horizon for the past five years and we are so thankful we found them. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and more importantly they are very honest. Horizon will not do anything to your vehicle that … More isn’t necessary and you get to make the decisions.
  • Avatar Kory Sparks ★★★★★ a week ago
    Horizon Auto always delivers great quality service!! They are like family and I highly recommend Horizon Auto for any of your automobile repairs or issues!!
  • Avatar Bryan Pope ★★★★★ in the last week
    Excellent quick repair. As always Heath was very professional to deal with. Got my car back by noon with the wipers working again. Thanks,
  • Avatar Michael Lamb ★★★★★ a week ago
    From the moment I walked in they treated me
    Like family, I will definitely be back and will definitely send friends there for work on their vehicles too! Thank you horizon auto center!
  • Avatar titinwarlowrd ★★★★★ in the last week
    We have used them several times over the last 4 years and the customer service is always wonderful. They are very knowledgeable and give us full information on vehicle issues and suggested repairs. We have had them service everything … More from a Hyundai to a BMW with success!
  • Avatar David Stout ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Reliable place to have my T-Bird serviced
  • Avatar Daniel Jones ★★★★★ a week ago
    This is a great shop, they did an alignment for me after my truck was lifted and I couldn't be happier with the alignment. They didn't just put it within "spec" they put it right where it should be for the best performance/drivability. … More My 2nd trip there was for a bed cover for my truck. They ordered it for me and said i could come at 8 and 8 is when they open. I was there a little early but they got started on it right away and had me out within 30 minutes, I'm very happy with the product and the quality of the installation. The guys are always friendly up there and I will continue to use them in the future.
  • Avatar James Coffey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I brought my F150 in to have new running boards installed. I had talked to Joseph on the phone, and was welcomed by him when I arrived. He was very polite and professional. He immediately assigned someone to get started on it, and was … More done in a very professional manner.
    The job was completed in a very satisfactory manner, and in a very timely manner.
    I was impressed by the Company and Personnel, and the quality of the work done. I will definitely do business with them in the future, and I
    will definitely recommend Horizon Auto Center to everyone!
    James Coffey
    East Texas
  • Avatar Kool Keith ★★★★★ in the last week
    I had the air conditioning on my 2004 Suburban repaired on one visit and the front wheel bearings replaced on a subsequent visit. Both times my expectations were met. Good quality, good value, professional and on time. I have found me … More a Auto Center for all my needs.
  • Avatar John Gillespie ★★★★★ in the last week
    Tried for 6 months to get a hitch receiver for my 2019 Ram. Ordered it twice online, FedEx lost it twice. Tried 3 different local places only to be disappointed when they said couldn't get one. These guys got it (in only a couple … More of days) and installed it for the same as ordering online.
    Thanks Guys!!
  • Avatar Jessica Nevarez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was the first time I had to take my Mercedes in for service since getting it and had been told to take it to the dealership. As you can imagine, I was quoted a price that really made me feel uneasy. I live down the street from Horizon … More Auto Center and remembered they work on Mercedes. I called and they were able to get me in the same day and provided great and friendly service at a reasonable price. I appreciated their transparency and helpfulness. So glad to have found a reliable place in the community.
  • Avatar Steve Reinhart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We’ve had both our BMW and Audi serviced at Horizon Auto. Couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone there is extremely polite and helpful. They know their stuff and I trust them. My wife wanted to get a new battery for her car and they told … More her she didn’t need to replace it yet. Could have easily just replaced anyway and collected their fee. Instead, didn’t even charge her for the visit. That’s only one, of many, examples of the integrity and professionalism we have seen from this business. We initially came here for the convenience, but wouldn’t think of taking our cars anywhere else now. I give Horizon Auto my highest recommendation. Thanks for demonstrating what service and manners are about.
  • Avatar Kristina Colbert ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have taken our cars to Horizon a fee times and they are always very nice and professional but this last visit really showed that they are upstanding and honest. I took my car here after another place gave me a $1200+ quote to fix something … More that ended up not needing to be fixed. They could have just repaired the part the other paper claimed needed to be fixed and moved on but the fact that they didn't means they value the client and integrity. They have got a loyal customer for sure.
  • Avatar Nicole Gonyea ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love, love, love Horizon Auto Center. Thank you for assisting me with the priority list of things that need to be completed with my vehicle and the courtesy shuttle! Fan for life!

Horizon Auto Center
4.8
Based on 382 reviews
powered by Google
Angela Swope
Angela Swope
03:02 01 Oct 20
I decided to go with Horizon for all my service needs since every time you went into the Mercedes dealership they... always found more work to do instead of what you went in for. Well, it appears Horizon has started following those footsteps. They sent me a coupon for an oil change so I scheduled the oil change. They wanted to change my brakes, not needed at this time. Flush my cooling system, differential fluid exchange and flush my AC. I was not happy to say the least.The last time I took my car in, I asked them to check out the ECO feature, it hasn’t worked in a while. After having my car for several days and not being able to pinpoint why it wasn’t working they hired a company to figure out what was wrong, only to determine I needed a new battery. Problem fixed, but it cost me over $700 for a new battery. You would think a company that claims to specialize in European autos and professional computer testing they wouldn’t need to hire another company to do this. Hmmm.They say they are a digital shop and will provide you with a photo and detail report of the overall health of your vehicle, I am still waiting. Factory level programming, forget that. I asked if they would make it so my tire pressure display showed pressure for each tire. Nope can’t figure that out. They even asked me if it ever worked, well how would I know a feature if I’ve never seen it? And yes, they have set it up in the past.Courtesy shuttle sometimes yes sometimes no.Very disappointingread more
Dakota Hayes
Dakota Hayes
21:23 25 Sep 20
Extremely courteous and professional! After doing a detailed inspection of my vehicle Devin explained in detail the... findings. He kept me updated while working on it and had it ready in just two days! I wouldn't find better service anywhere else! I 100% recommend herizon for all of your vehicle needs.read more
Doug Nurmi
Doug Nurmi
00:34 19 Sep 20
Service went very smoothly and in a reasonable amount of time. All went well. They provided information on service... requirements pending next year. Very nice folks to deal with.read more
Connie Allen
Connie Allen
11:49 18 Sep 20
We have taken our vehicles to Horizon for the past five years and we are so thankful we found them. They are extremely... professional, knowledgeable and more importantly they are very honest. Horizon will not do anything to your vehicle that isn’t necessary and you get to make the decisions.read more
Robert Price
Robert Price
23:07 15 Sep 20
Great people here. Will definitely come back.
Kory Sparks
Kory Sparks
15:58 14 Sep 20
Horizon Auto always delivers great quality service!! They are like family and I highly recommend Horizon Auto for any... of your automobile repairs or issues!!read more
Bryan Pope
Bryan Pope
17:10 08 Sep 20
Excellent quick repair. As always Heath was very professional to deal with. Got my car back by noon with the wipers... working again. Thanks,read more
Michael Lamb
Michael Lamb
17:58 03 Sep 20
From the moment I walked in they treated meLike family, I will definitely be back and will definitely send friends... there for work on their vehicles too! Thank you horizon auto center!read more
Daniel Jones
Daniel Jones
02:19 23 Aug 20
This is a great shop, they did an alignment for me after my truck was lifted and I couldn't be happier with the... alignment. They didn't just put it within "spec" they put it right where it should be for the best performance/drivability. My 2nd trip there was for a bed cover for my truck. They ordered it for me and said i could come at 8 and 8 is when they open. I was there a little early but they got started on it right away and had me out within 30 minutes, I'm very happy with the product and the quality of the installation. The guys are always friendly up there and I will continue to use them in the future.read more
James Coffey
James Coffey
13:02 21 Aug 20
I brought my F150 in to have new running boards installed. I had talked to Joseph on the phone, and was welcomed by... him when I arrived. He was very polite and professional. He immediately assigned someone to get started on it, and was done in a very professional manner.The job was completed in a very satisfactory manner, and in a very timely manner.I was impressed by the Company and Personnel, and the quality of the work done. I will definitely do business with them in the future, and Iwill definitely recommend Horizon Auto Center to everyone!James CoffeyEast Texasread more
Kool Keith
Kool Keith
18:17 31 Jul 20
I had the air conditioning on my 2004 Suburban repaired on one visit and the front wheel bearings replaced on a... subsequent visit. Both times my expectations were met. Good quality, good value, professional and on time. I have found me a Auto Center for all my needs.read more
John Gillespie
John Gillespie
18:06 27 Jul 20
Tried for 6 months to get a hitch receiver for my 2019 Ram. Ordered it twice online, FedEx lost it twice. Tried 3... different local places only to be disappointed when they said couldn't get one. These guys got it (in only a couple of days) and installed it for the same as ordering online.Thanks Guys!!read more
Nivaldo Covolan
Nivaldo Covolan
21:58 18 Jul 20
For the first time I was very well welcomed.I don't know yet their level of knowledge in what they do: fixing European... car's. In general their shop is very clean with a lot of room to perform the work and they are in a very good location with a lot of parking space.read more
Steve Reinhart
Steve Reinhart
22:47 29 Jun 20
We’ve had both our BMW and Audi serviced at Horizon Auto. Couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone there is extremely... polite and helpful. They know their stuff and I trust them. My wife wanted to get a new battery for her car and they told her she didn’t need to replace it yet. Could have easily just replaced anyway and collected their fee. Instead, didn’t even charge her for the visit. That’s only one, of many, examples of the integrity and professionalism we have seen from this business. We initially came here for the convenience, but wouldn’t think of taking our cars anywhere else now. I give Horizon Auto my highest recommendation. Thanks for demonstrating what service and manners are about.read more
Kristina Colbert
Kristina Colbert
20:13 01 Jun 20
We have taken our cars to Horizon a fee times and they are always very nice and professional but this last visit really... showed that they are upstanding and honest. I took my car here after another place gave me a $1200+ quote to fix something that ended up not needing to be fixed. They could have just repaired the part the other paper claimed needed to be fixed and moved on but the fact that they didn't means they value the client and integrity. They have got a loyal customer for sure.read more
Jessica Nevarez
Jessica Nevarez
18:42 01 Jun 20
It was the first time I had to take my Mercedes in for service since getting it and had been told to take it to the... dealership. As you can imagine, I was quoted a price that really made me feel uneasy. I live down the street from Horizon Auto Center and remembered they work on Mercedes. I called and they were able to get me in the same day and provided great and friendly service at a reasonable price. I appreciated their transparency and helpfulness. So glad to have found a reliable place in the community.read more
Colton
Colton
14:39 23 Mar 20
Extremely convenient that they have their own towing service. They have fair prices for parts and labor and their turn... over rate for large projects is very impressive! Been taking my 98 gmc Sierra for a couple of years and am very impressed. They also notify of every step they are performing before they perform it to make sure you want the serviceread more
katie mayfield
katie mayfield
16:55 16 Mar 20
We recently moved to the area and found this place. I have brought both of our Mercedes there multiple times for... several different things. The customer service is on point, fair prices & timely service. I highly recommend.read more
Juan de Dios Garcia
Juan de Dios Garcia
05:05 03 Mar 20
Horizon Auto Center really came through for me. Had an oil leak in my car and needed someone I could trust. I am lucky... these guys are around the corner, but quite frankly, with their attention to detail, customer service and all around understanding, I would have driven from across town. They’re super cool to talk to and make you feel at ease - no pressure whatsoever. Shout out to Devin who helped me on this particular issue and all the gents in the actual shop that put a hand in my car. Much appreciated! God bless.read more
David Stout
David Stout
23:04 06 Dec 19
Reliable place to have my T-Bird serviced
nathan king
nathan king
02:35 17 May 19
Place is great.Devin put up with my mistakes.Very understanding and accommodating.Thank you Devin.
Nicole Gonyea
Nicole Gonyea
16:29 13 Dec 18
I love, love, love Horizon Auto Center. Thank you for assisting me with the priority list of things that need to be... completed with my vehicle and the courtesy shuttle! Fan for life!read more
Next Reviews